School Board Members

Jill Beuckens

jbeuckens@isd2342.org

Chad Biss

cbiss@isd2342.org

Terry Christenson

terry.christenson@
isd2342.org

Chuck Meidl

cmeidl@isd2342.org

Michelle Nessman

mnessman@isd2342.org

Gary Sabolik

gsabolik@isd2342.org

Miah Ulrich

julrich@isd2342.org

 

School Board Policies

The entire policy manual is available for review in all school building offices and the district office.

 

Contact Us


West Central Area Schools

District # 2342
301 County Road #2 - Barrett, MN 56311
District Office Phone - 320-528-7300 --  High School Office Phone - 320-528-7400 -- Fax - 320-528-2609

WCA North Elementary: Phone - 218-685-7500 - Fax - 218-685-4149
411 First St SE -- Elbow Lake, MN 56531
WCA South Elementary: Phone - 320-965-7600 - Fax - 320-965-2264
31 N Central Ave -- Kensington, MN 56343
WCA Bus Garage -- Al Larson -- 320-528-2670